Camping in Savoie

Special COVID measures : 

Your stay is fast approaching and we look forward to welcoming you soon.
Many of you have asked us about the health pass, in order to allow you to enjoy your stay in complete freedom, and following recent government announcements, you will have to present your health pass only once on arrival (minors are not concerned).
The health pass can be presented in digital or paper form; it is a proof of either :
– of the complete vaccination schedule: 1 week after the 2nd injection for double injection vaccines (Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca), 4 weeks after the injection for single injection vaccines (Janssen’s Johnson & Johnson) and 2 weeks after the injection for vaccines in people with a history of Covid (single injection).
– negative RT-PCR or antigenic test less than 48 hours old
– or a positive RT-PCR test attesting to the recovery of Covid-19, at least 11 days old and less than 6 months old.
These measures are applicable from now on and do not prevent us from maintaining the measures put in place at the beginning of the season in order to welcome you in complete safety: hydro-alcoholic gel available, plexi-glass installed and compulsory wearing of masks in the reception and in the common corridors of the toilet blocks.
This valid pass will allow you to take advantage of all the activities and places of relaxation and leisure of our establishment during all your holidays: bar, games room, swimming pool.
We look forward to seeing you again or to meeting you in a good mood.
PS: people who do not have a sanitary pass will only have access to their accommodation or pitch but will not be able to enjoy our services and activities (bar, snack bar, swimming pool).
You can imagine that this is against our will but we all have to respect these new rules.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sebastien & Stephanie will be pleased to welcome you at the Eden de la Vanoise campsite in Savoie in France in the beautiful mountain landscapes and altitude of the Eden de la Vanoise. We are closed until 9th December 2021 include and we re open 10th Dcember 2021 until 11th September 2022.

Come and recharge your batteries in our beautiful 3 stars campsite with its covered and heated swimming pool accessible all year round. Come and share a wonderful experience in Savoie, in the French Alps.

Beautiful vacations in the mountains

In the heart of the Haute Tarentaise, surrounded by the mountains of Savoie, the Eden de la Vanoise *** campsite welcomes holidaymakers dreaming of beautiful vacations in the mountains. It saure seducing the amateurs of holidays in the open air with its pretty wooded domain of 2,7 ha. 90 camping caravaning pitches and 20 vacation rentals including fully equipped bungalows and canvas bungalows are waiting for you in this Savoie campsite with heated swimming pool.

It also provides you with a covered and heated swimming pool, accessible summer and winter. Not to mention the various facilities available and the family entertainment organized within the domain. The team of the campsite also offers many services to accompany your stay. Whatever the season, the Vanoise campsite is the ideal place for family vacations thanks to the profusion of activities possible inside, outside and around the campsite.

camping ouvert hiver savoie

Our rental accommodation and pitches in Savoie

We offer you a warm and personalized welcome in an exceptional setting and do our utmost to make your stay an unforgettable memory at the foot of the ski slopes! Discover all our vacation rentals in Savoie: bungalow rentals, canvas bungalows and camping-caravaning pitches. The campsite is open all year round and offers the rental of Savoie mobile homes as well as canvas bungalows and camping-caravaning pitches (snow caravans, camper vans, campgrounds).

For a weekend or a longer stay, it invites you to enjoy the cozy comfort of these vacation rentals. The mobile homes are very well equipped in order to offer you a maximum of comfort. If you are looking for authenticity and simplicity, the canvas bungalows are made for you. Some of these accommodations offer up to 6 beds, ideal for large families or groups of friends. Other types of mobile homes have air conditioning. You have the possibility to sleep in comfortable beds, to cook and to enjoy the open air, the preserved environment and the beautiful landscapes at the same time. The camping-caravaning pitches are dedicated to the reception of campers equipped with tent, camper and caravan. All amenities are provided.

Camping in summer

Discover the alaute Tarentaise valley where a wide range of activities are offered to you in the region: bicycle path, white water sports (kayaking, rafting, hydrospeed), hiking, paragliding, quad, 4×4, mountain biking, via ferrata, horse riding, lakes (Leman lake, Bourget lake, Aiguebelette lake)… Discover the Aravis massif, the Bauges, the Arly river.

Camping in winter

You will stay at the crossroads of magnificent ski areas such as the Paradiski area (Peisey-Vallandry; Les Arcs, La Plagne) and close to Tignes, Val d’Isère, Sainte-Foy, La Rosière, Chamonix, Mont Blanc, the resorts of Valcenis and Vallandry, etc… You will be accommodated at the gates of the Vanoise Park. You will be able to discover the fauna and the flora protected from our si belle région by cross-country skiing, snowshoeing or sled dog.

savoie camping

All the activities of your campsite in the Alps

Camping en Savoie

Mesures sanitaires :

Suite aux annonces gouvernementales, vous devrez présenter une seule fois, à votre arrivée, votre pass sanitaire (les mineurs ne sont pas concernés).

Le pass sanitaire se présente sous forme numérique ou papier ; il s’agit d’une preuve soit :

  • de schéma vaccinal complet : 1 semaine après la 2e injection pour les vaccins à double injection (Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca), 4 semaines après l’injection pour les vaccins avec une seule injection (Johnson & Johnson de Janssen) et 2 semaines après l’injection pour les vaccins chez les personnes ayant eu un antécédent de Covid (1 seule injection).

  • de test RT-PCR ou antigénique négatif de moins de 48H

  • ou de test RT-PCR positif attestant du rétablissement du Covid-19, datant d’au moins 11 jours et de moins de 6 mois.

Ces mesures sont applicables dès maintenant et n’empêche pas le maintien des mesures mises en places en début de saison afin de vous accueillir en toute sécurité : gel hydro-alcoolique à disposition, plexi-glass installé et port du masque obligatoire dans la réception et dans les couloirs communs des blocs sanitaires.

Ce pass valide vous permettra de profiter de l’ensemble des activités et lieux de détente et de loisir de notre établissement pendant toute la durée de vos vacances : bar, salle de jeux, piscine.

Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver ou de vous rencontrer dans la joie et la bonne humeur.

Sébastien & Stéphanie auront le plaisir de vous accueillir au camping l’Eden de la Vanoise en Savoie, au bord de l’Isère, dans de splendides paysages de montagne et d’altitude. Nous sommes fermés jusqu’au 9 décembre 2021 inclus et rouvrirons le 10 décembre 2021 jusqu’au 11 septembre 2022.

Venez vous ressourcer été comme hiver et profitez de moments privilégiés de détente en famille ou entre amis dans notre magnifique camping de qualité 3 étoiles avec sa piscine couverte et chauffée accessible toute l’année. Venez partager une expérience magnifique en Savoie, dans les Alpes françaises.

Belles vacances à la montagne

Au cœur de la Haute Tarentaise, proche de Bourg-Saint-Maurice, entouré par les montagnes de la Savoie, le camping Eden de la Vanoise *** accueille les vacanciers rêvant de belles vacances à la montagne. Il saura séduire les amateurs de vacances au grand air avec son joli domaine arboré de 2,4 ha. 76 emplacements camping caravaning et 30 locations de vacances dont des bungalows et des bungalows toilés entièrement équipés vous attendent dans ce camping Savoie avec piscine chauffée.

Il met également à votre disposition une piscine couverte et chauffée, accessible été comme hiver. Sans compter les diverses installations disponibles et les animations familiales organisées au sein du domaine. L’équipe du camping vous propose également de nombreuses prestations pour accompagner votre séjour. Quelle que soit la saison, le camping Vanoise est l’endroit idéal pour des vacances en famille grâce à la profusion d’activités possible à l’intérieur, à l’extérieur et aux alentours du camping.

camping ouvert hiver savoie

Nos hébergements locatifs et nos emplacements en Savoie

Nous vous proposons un accueil chaleureux et personnalisé dans un cadre exceptionnel et mettons tout en œuvre pour faire de votre séjour un souvenir inoubliable non loin des pistes de ski ! Découvrez toutes nos locations de vacances en Savoie, proche de Bourg-Saint-Maurice : locations de bungalows, bungalows toilés et emplacements camping-caravaning. Le camping ouvert à l’année propose la location de mobil-home Savoie mais aussi des bungalows toilés et des aires de camping caravaning (caravaneige, camping cars, terrain de camping).

Le temps d’un weekend ou d’un séjour plus prolongé, il vous invite à profiter du confort douillet de ces locations de vacances. Les mobil-homes sont très bien équipés afin de vous offrir un maximum de confort. Si vous recherchez l’authenticité et la simplicité, les bungalows toilés sont faits pour vous. Certains de ces hébergements offrent jusqu’à 6 couchages, idéals pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes d’amis. D’autres types de mobil-homes bénéficient de climatisation. Vous avez la possibilité de dormir dans des lits confortables, de cuisiner et de profiter en même temps du grand air, du cadre préservé et des beaux paysages. Les emplacements camping-caravaning sont dédiés à l’accueil des campeurs équipés de tente, camping-car et caravane. Toutes les commodités sont fournies.

Camping en été

Découvrez la vallée de la Haute Tarentaise depuis Landry, à 5min de Bourg-Saint-Maurice, où un panel d’activités s’offre à vous dans la région : piste cyclable, sports d’eaux vives (kayak, rafting; hydrospeed), randonnées, parapente, quad, 4×4, VTT, via ferrata, équitation, lacs (lac Leman, lac du Bourget, lac d’Aiguebelette)… Découvrez le massif des Aravis, des Bauges, la rivière Arly.

Camping en hiver

Vous séjournerez au carrefour de magnifiques domaines skiables tels que le domaine de Paradiski (Peisey-Vallandry ; les Arcs, La Plagne) et à proximité de Tignes / Val d’Isère, Sainte-Foy, La Rosière, Chamonix, Mont Blanc, les stations de Valcenis et Peisey Vallandry, etc.. Vous serez logé aux portes du parc national de la Vanoise. Vous pourrez ainsi découvrir la faune et la flore protégées de notre si belle région en ski de fond, en raquette ou encore en chien de traineau.

savoie camping